Home Creation Organization Campaigns The Names In Memoriam Monuments Testimonies Contact Links fr nl

The Piron Brigade


Website Brigade Piron

Georgette HOUBION


Royal National Federation of the Piron Brigade

President : Didier Dufrane

Secretary : Jean-Louis Marichal

Treasurer : Marianne Luypaerts

Board of directors :

Henri d'Oultremont

André Liegeois

Rudi Vandenweyer

Patrick Robbens

Geo Houbion

Daniel Jordao (Luxembourg)

Contact : jeanlouis.marichal@gmail.com


Become a member of the Piron Brigade Assn